Participating Vendors

Sat, 03/04/2017 - 10:31 -- keckcenter

16th Annual

Workshop on FLIM & FRET Microscopy

W. M. Keck Center for Cellular Imaging (KCCI)

University of Virginia, Charlottesville

March 6-10, 2017

Participating Vendors

 

Leica Microsystems 

Dr. Jonathan Boyd

Jonathan.Boyd@leica-microsystems.com

Mr. Peter Pecoraro 

Peter.Pecoraro@leica-microsystems.com

 

Olympus America

Dr. George Glekas

george.glekas@olympus-ossa.com

Mr. Tracey Bender

tracy.bender@olympus.com 

 

Carl Zeiss

Ms. Kate Schallhorn

kathryn.schallhorn@zeiss.com

Dr. Alma Arnold

alma.arnold@zeiss.com

 

ISS, Inc

Dr. Yuansheng Sun

Yuansheng.Sun@iss.com

 

Becker & Hickl

Dr. Vladislav Shcheslavskiy

vis@becker-hickl.de

 

Boston Electronics

Dr. Jens Breffke

jens@boselec.com

 

Chroma Technology

Dr. Michael Stanley

mstanley@chroma.com

 

Excelitas Technologies Corp

Dr. Kavita Aswani

Kavita.Aswani@excelitas.com

 

Idea Elan

Mr. Masilamani Elangovan

elango@ideaelan.com