Participants

Abe, Fumiyoshi 

Extremobiosphere Research Center, Japan Agency for Marine-Earth Science and Technology (JAMSTEC), 2-15 Natsushima-cho, Yokosuka 237-0061, Japan 
abef@jamstec.go.jp 

Altschuler, Danny 
200 Lothrop St, Pittsburgh, PA 15215, United States 
altschul@server.pharm.pitt.edu 

Bakowska, Joanna 
Bldg. 35- Room 2C-911, Bethesda, MD 20892, United States 
bakowskj@ninds.nih.gov 

Barda-Saad, Mira 
NCI/NIH, Bethesda, MD 20892-4256, United States 
saadm@mail.nih.gov 

Bensenor, Lorena 
2370 Austin Drive, Charlottesville, VA 22911, United States 
LB9M@virginia.edu 

Bhuvanendran, Shivaprasad 
332, N Lauderdale, Memphis, TN 38105, United States 
shivaprasad.bhuvanendran@stjude.org 

Bonamy, Ghislain 
College of William and Mary, Biology dpt, Millington Hall rm 316, Williamsburg, Virginia 23187, United States 
gmbona@wm.edu 

Cao, Haiming 
Bldg I, Rm 210, 665 Huntington Ave., Boston, MA 02115, United States 
hcao@hsph.harvard.edu 

Caorsi, Valentina 
Via Dodecaneso 33, Genova, Italy 16146, Italy 
caorsi@fisica.unige.it 

Fariss, Robert 
7 Memorial Dr. rm. G-23 NIH, Bethesda, Md 20892, United States 
farissr@nei.nih.gov 

Ghose, Sraboni 
CIS Bio International,BP 84175,30204 BAGNOLS, SUR CEZE Cedex, SUR CEZE Cedex 0000, France 
sghose@cisbiointernational.fr 

Hallworth, Richard 
2500 California Plaza, Omaha, NE 68178, United States 
hallw@creighton.edu 

Hoffpauir, Brian 
1 Medical Center Dr, PO Box 9303, Morgantown, WV 26506, United States 
bhoffpauir@hsc.wvu.edu 

Kleene, Nancy 
3125 Eden Ave. Vontz Rm 3106, Cincinnati, Ohio 45267-0521, United States 
nancy.kleene@uc.edu 

Lee, Kong Heng 
Confocal Microscopy Unit, MD 11, 10 Medical Drive, Clinical Research Centre, #04-25,, Singapore, Singapore 117597, Singapore 
nmilkh@nus.edu.sg 

Martin, Greg 
Box 357290, Seattle, WA 98195-7290, United States 
gvm@u.washington.edu 

Mueller, Susette 
E301 Research Bldg., 3970 Reservoir Rd NW, Washington, DC 20057-1469, United States 
muellers@georgetown.edu 

Nakanishi, Hideyuki 
Hashigami-cho Matsugasaki Sakyo-ku, Kyoto, Kyoto 616-8153, Japan 
hide_n04@kit.ac.jp 

Orme, Alexandra 
AZ Charnwood, Bakewell Road, Loughborough, Leicestershire LE11 5RH, UK 
Alexandra.orme@astrazeneca.com 

Perkins, Ned 
3400 n. Charles St., Rm B1 Mudd Hall, Baltimore, MD 21218, United States 
e_perkin@jhu.edu 

Schatten, Heide 
1600 E Rollins Street, Columbia, Missouri 65211, United States 
SchattenH@missouri.edu 

Song, Zhao-Hui 
Department of Pharmacology, School of Medicine, Louisville, KY 40292, United States 
zhsong@louisville.edu 

Spirou, George 
PO Box 9303 Health Sciences Center, Morgantown, West Virginia 26506-9303, United States 
gspirou@hsc.wvu.edu 

Ubach,  M. Cristina 
700 Chesterfield Parkway North, GG4L, Chesterfield, Missouri 63017, United States 
cristina.ubach@monsanto.com 

Ye, Kaiming 
215 Engineering Hall, Fayetteville, AR 72701, United States 
kye@uark.edu 

Zidanic, Michael 
502 Robert Grant Ave, Silver Spring, MD 20910, United States 
Michael.Zidanic@na.amedd.army.mil 

Zimmerman, Sandra 
MI Institute, Rm 604, 4400 5th Avenue, Pittsburgh, PA 15213, United States 
szimmerm@andrew.cmu.edu