Participants

Adams, Hank 

1515 holcombe blvd mail stop 45, houston, texas 77030, United States 
hpadams@bcm.tmc.edu 

Bourett, Tim 
Dupont Experimental Station, Powder Mill Rd, Wilmington, DE 19880-0402, United States 
timothy.m.bourett@cgr.dupont.com 

Chen, Hui 
725 N. Wolfe Street, 503 WBSB, Baltimore, MD 21205, United States 
hchen26@jhmi.edu 

Czymmek, Kirk 
15 Innovation Way, Suite 117 Delaware Biotechnology Institute, University of Delaware, Newark, Delaware 19711, United States 
kirk@udel.edu 

Davidson, Lance 
Dept. of Biology and Dept. of Cell Biology, Charlottesville, VA 22903, United States 
lad4x@virginia.edu 

Fieles, William 
1800 Concord Pike, Wilmington, Delaware 19850, United States 
william.fieles@astrazeneca.com 

Hawkins, A. Stewart 
210 Montibello Cir. #2, Charlottesville, VA 22903, United States 
ash9v@virginia.edu 

Hurst, Douglas 
1670 University Blvd. VH G-038, Birmingham, AL 35294-0019, United States 
dhurst@path.uab.edu 

Kamatchi, Ganesan 
1766 Old Medical School, Charlottesville, VA 22903, United States 
gk3p@virginia.edu 

Kunze, Elaine 
8b Althouse Lab, University Park, PA 16802, United States 
mek4@psu.edu 

Locknar, Sarah 
E015 Given Bldg., 89 Beaumont Ave., Burlington, VT 05405, United States 
sarah.locknar@uvm.edu 

Marqués, Guillermo 
The University of Alabama at Birmingham,MCLM 670, 1918 University Blvd, Birmingham, AL 35294-0005, United States 
gmarques@uab.edu 

Moninger, Tom 
85 EMRB, Iowa City, IA 52242, United States 
moningert@mail.medicine.uiowa.edu 

Mrzljak, Laci 
1800 Concord Pike, Wilmington, Delaware 19850, United States 
ladislav.mrzljak@astrazeneca.com 

Murphy, Doug 
725 N. Wolfe St., Baltimore,, MD 21205, United States 
dbmurphy@jhmi.edu 

North, Alison 
1230 York Avenue, New York, NY 10021, United States 
northa@mail.rockefeller.edu 

Novak, Lea 
6556 Quail Run Drive, Pelham, Alabama 35124, United States 
lnovak@uab.edu 

Nykanen, Marko 
University of Helsinki, RDD, Haartmaninkatu 8, Helsinki, outside US FIN-00290, FINLAND 
marko.j.nykanen@helsinki.fi 

Pakin, Sait Kubilay 
877 25th Street, Watervliet, NY 12189, United States 
meredith@aqi.com 

Patting, Matthias 
Rudower Chaussee 29, Berlin, Berlin D-12489, Germany 
patting@pq.fta-berlin.de 

Petrovic, Snezana 
PO Box 670585, Cincinnati, OH 45267-0585, United States 
snezana.petrovic@med.va.gov 

Roberts, Craig 
1600 NW 10th Ave RMSB 4065, Miami, FL 33136, United States 
croberts@newssun.med.miami.edu 

Rolo, Ana 
Gilmer Hall 241, Charlottesville, VA 22903, United States 
ar9u@virginia.edu 

Sarup, Alan 
2 Universitetsparken, Copenhagen, no DK-2100, DENMARK 
asa@dfuni.dk 

Schafer, Jenny 
1530 3rd Ave S, MCLM 689, Birmingham, AL 35294-0005, United States 
jcs@uab.edu 

Soutto, Mohammed 
Biological Sciences Dept. Box:1634-B MRBIII Vanderbilt university, Nashville, Tennessee 37232, United States 
mohammed.soutto@vanderbilt.edu 

Stout, Andrea 
1057 BRB II/III, 421 Curie Blvd., Philadelphia, PA 19104-6058, United States 
astout@mail.med.upenn.edu 

Thakali, Keshari 
B445 Life Sci Bldg, Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI 48824, United States 
thakalik@msu.edu 

Tiainen, Mikko 
Univ. Helsinki RDD Haartmaninkatu 8, Helsinki, outside US FIN-00290, FINLAND 
mikko.tiainen@helsinki.fi 

Williams, Shawn 
1530 3rd Ave. South, MCLM 684A, Birmingham, AL 35294-0005, United States 
tzaron@uab.edu